LOADING...
Show Route

Getting to San Teodoro is easy because it can be reached by sea, land and air from all the main European capitals. This is especially true in summer, when there is a greater availability of flights to Sardinia.

The Obiettivo Vacanza agency is located in Via Sardegna and to get to us by car simply follow these directions: take the four lane state highway SS131 towards Nuoro and then continue to the San Teodoro exit which is about 20 km away. After about 2 km, when you arrive at the roundabout turn left for San Teodoro 2, onto road no.

125 then turn right onto via Sardegna, and after about 400 metres you will arrive at our office. If you prefer to get to San Teodoro by bus, then the scheduled Arst bus services are available from the airport and the port of Olbia; you will have to get off at the via Sardegna stop in San Teodoro, only a 5-minute walk from the reception.

The official urban public transport website is www.arst.it Obiettivo Vacanza, can, on request, book a transfer service to and from the port or airport of Olbia.

Direct flights to Olbia

Meridiana fly - Air Italy: www.meridiana.it

Easy Jet: www.easyjet.com

Airone: www.air-one.com

Alitalia : www.alitalia.com

Airberlin: www.airberlin.com

Austrian Airline: www.austrian.com

Volotea: www.volotea.com

Norwegian.com: www.norwegian.com

Jet2.com: www.jet2.com

Air Baltic: www.airbaltic.com

German Wings: www.germanwings.com

Fly NIKI: www.flyniki.com

Lufthansa: www.lufthansa.com

Iberia: www.iberia.com

Transavia.com: www.transavia.com

Direct flights to Alghero

Meridiana fly - Air Italy: www.meridiana.it

Alitalia: www.alitalia.com

Ryanair: www.ryanair.com

Easy Jet: www.easyjet.com

Jet Time: www.jet-time.dk

Tui Fly: www.tuifly.com

Thomsonfly: www.thomsonfly.com

Wizzair: www.volotea.com

Atlantic Airways: www.norwegian.com

Finnair: www.finnair.com

Travel Service: www.airbaltic.com

German Wings: www.germanwings.com

Direct flights Cagliari

Meridiana fly - Air Italy: www.meridiana.it

Airone: www.air-one.it

Alitalia: www.alitalia.com

Ryanair: www.ryanair.com

Easy Jet: www.easyjet.com

Airberlin: www.airberlin.com

Lufthansa: www.lufthansa.com

Austrian Airline: www.austrian.com

Lauda Air: www.laudaair.com

Blu Express: www.blu-express.com

Darwin Airways: www.darwinairline.com

Edelweiss Air: www.edelweissair.ch

Travel Service: www.airbaltic.com

German Wings: www.germanwings.com

Luxair: www.luxair.it

Sky Work: www.flyskywork.com

Swiss Air: www.swiss.com

Volotea: www.volotea.com

Vueling: www.vueling.com

Ships and Ferries to Olbia and Golfo Aranci

Moby Lines: www.mobylines.it

Sardinia Ferries: www.sardiniaferries.com

Grandi Navi Veloci: www.gnv.it

Tirrenia: www.tirrenia.it

Call Us
Book Now
Close

Login

Close

Language